Alliance Credit Union
800.232.8669 Routing Number : 321176804
800.232.8669   Routing Number : 321176804

Online Banking Login

Existing Members: Open additional products by logging in to Online Banking

Information for IRA Holders & availability of Year End Tax Forms :

The Fair Market Value of your IRA and your Required Minimum Distribution amount, if applicable, will not be available on your December 31st statement.
You will receive this information in a separate mailing before January 31st.

Year End Tax forms will be available digitally to those members who signed up for eStatements, there will be a new tab added that will display your available forms.  If you don’t have eStatements, your tax forms will be mailed out, you should receive them by the first week of February.


Board of Directors

Alliance Credit Union’s Board of Directors establishes policies and maintains the general direction and control of the Credit Union. They are all Alliance members who volunteer their time, talents and energy for the benefit of all our members. Each Board member is elected through a democratic vote by the membership.

The Board of Directors consists of no less than seven and no more than eleven members who must be members of Alliance Credit Union, and are elected through a democratic vote by the membership of Alliance Credit Union. All Alliance Directors are volunteers and serve terms of three years.

Barbara Alumbaugh, Director
Chris Ekren, Director
Ralph Finelli, Secretary 
Mark Hanson, Director
Mike Kiernan, Director
Alan Raby, Director
Alan Hansen, Treasurer
Donna Rhody, Chairperson
Surya Turaga, Vice Chairperson

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee safeguards the interests and assets of all Alliance Credit Union members. Acting independently of the Board of Directors and Credit Union administration, the Supervisory Committee is empowered to conduct reviews, annual audits, investigations and evaluations as deemed necessary. The Supervisory Committee is elected through a democratic vote by the membership and serve terms of three years.

Deepja Bansal, Member
Laura Golding, Member
Devin McAlpine, Chairperson
Mike Uhri, Member
Kim Campbell, Member

Want to join the Committee? Fill out our Contact Us Form and let us know.


Alliance Credit Union leadership is dedicated to your financial success.

Brian Dorcy, President/CEO
Deborah Sunderman, Senior Vice President, Lending
Kevin Alsup, Senior Vice President, Technology
Richard DeCrescente, Vice President, Sales - NC
Paul Stednitz, Vice President, Sales - CA
Hector Espinoza, Vice President, Risk Management
Taruna Bajaj, Vice President, Marketing
Tim Furlong, Vice President, Finance
Veronica Rodriguez, Vice President, Human Resources
Brandi Hoffman-Ooka, Vice President, Lending
Pam Vegas, Assistant Vice President, Operations