Alliance Credit Union
800.232.8669 Routing Number : 321176804
800.232.8669   Routing Number : 321176804

Online Banking Login


Existing Members: Open additional products by logging in to Online Banking

Robertsville Branch :

Our Robertsville Branch is closed due to unforeseen circumstances.
If you need immediate assistance please walk around the corner to Headquarters at Suite 55. We apologize for the inconvenience.
 

 

 



Staff Communication

  Core Conversion Status (As of Sunday, July 1 at 10:10am PST)

The conversion is running on schedule.  Please follow the published schedule below.  

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Core Conversion Status (As of Saturday, June 30 at 3:30pm PST)

The conversion is running on schedule.  Please follow the published schedule below.  

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Core Conversion Weekend Schedule (As of Thursday, June 28 at 6:10pm PST)


Here is the schedule.  Please check back to ensure that no changes were made to each department's start time:

Date Schedule
Saturday, 6/30 * For testers scheduled to arrive at 5:30pm (8:30pm EST), please check webpage at 3:30pm PST (6:30pm EST)
Sunday, 7/1 * For testers scheduled to arrive at 7am (10am EST), there will be no change
* For testers scheduled to arrive at 12pm PST (3pm EST), please check the webpage at 10am PST (1pm EST)
* For testers scheduled to arrive at 2:15pm PST (5:15pm EST), please check the webpage at 12:15pm PST (3:15pm EST)


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hello Alliance team!

Is everyone at Alliance as excited as the project team? This has been well over one and half years in the making.  Here are some cool stats about the core conversion project:

Data Cleanup - Spent 470 hours manually updating 10,700 records 
Meetings - Spent 2,461 hours in over 334 separate conversion-related meetings
Training - Spent almost 10,000 hours training over 80 employees on the new core system
Parallel processing - Spent over 1,600 hours with over 80 employees to reinforce training
Documentation - Create 8,396 new documents related to DNA

More to follow, but wanted to share these statistics with everyone who visits this page early.